Date

01 Avr 2022
Expired!

Heure

Toute la journée

Lieu

Avignon (84)
Aline Brun Cosme

Formateur

Aline Brun Cosme
Email
aline.bruncosme@gmail.com

Autres Formateurs

Didier Hoareau
Email
didier@dh-holystic.com
Evelyne Curt
Email
Evelynecurt@sfr.fr
Geneviève Pascual
Email
pascualgenevieve@gmail.com
Julie Huchon
Email
julieclotilde@hotmail.com
Magalie Laurent
Email
magalielaurent.ch@gmail.com
Martine Cornu
Email
martine.cornu.m5c@gmail.com
Mary-May Parsad
Email
Marymay.p@hotmail.fr
Myriam Duchene
Email
myriam@votrepause.com
Natacha Dubois
Email
auxmains.desoie@gmail.com
Nathalie Aebi Percuoco
Email
Info@nathurzen.com
Nicolas Pratabuy
Email
pratabuyn@gmail.com
Pascal Maillard
Email
contact@zenesens.com
Peggy Bedos
Téléphone
peggy.giral@sfr.fr
Petra Rindlisbacher
Email
prindlisbacher@sunrise.ch
Samia Eminic
Email
Eminicsamia@gmail.com
Silvana Ribeiro
Email
silvana.rkd0205@gmail.com
Sonia Crevoiserat Gigon
Email
Sobienveillance@gmail.com
Tiphanie Calais
Email
calais.tiphanie@orange.fr
Valérie Olivari
Email
v.olivari240773@gmail.com
Veronique Murzeau
Email
veronique.murzeau@icloud.com
Sabine Debain
Franco Vantaggio
Raphael Cornu
Gwenaelle Le Normand
Marie-Cécile Jodar
Laetitia.L
Hélène de Butler d'Ormond
Sophie Raboisson
Séverine Le Fèvre
Yuka Leroux
Yuka Leroux
Email
yuka.leroux@hotmail.fr
Johnny Lebon
Johnny Lebon
Email
contact.cerebralys@gmail.com
Martine Le Merle
Martine Le Merle
Email
secretariat@lemerle.re
Sébastien Raffier
Jean Hugues Lebian
Email
jhlebian974@gmail.com
François Schneeberger
Email
contact@academie-sonore.com
France May Moinbé
Email
corinnemoinbe@gmail.com
Estelle Naze
Email
naze_estelle@outlook.fr
Dora Ferreira
Dora Ferreira